Reviews for Sweetpea Flowers, Newark on Trent

Providing an excellent service and exceptional quality products is what we would like to be known for… The below reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist and have been verified by Feefo. For more reviews, please see our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/sweetpeaflowersbydesign/

Excellent service

5/5

Mr Barker - D2f Review

28th Apr, 2022

I ordered a bouquet for our wedding anniversary, giving about a week???s notice. The flowers were lovely, and the delivery, which I requested for the morning, arrived as we had breakfast. I could not fault the service.

5/5

Dr Manistre - D2f Review

12th Apr, 2022

Excellent, timely service. Highly recommended.

5/5

Mr Waterhouse - D2f Review

8th Apr, 2022

Outstanding flowers a delivery was perfectly timed. 1000% will be coming back to Sweat pea again for flowers.

5/5

Mr Vankiewicz - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2022

Very appreciative of the company & easy to order and have delivery at time requested.

5/5

Mr TULK - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2022

Thank you for the flowers. Amazing bouquet, great presentation. Julie was overjoyed with them. Good result!

5/5

Mrs Symcox - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2022

EXCELLENT CHOICE AND GREAT QUALITY

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2022

Ordered twice and both bouquets were amazing

5/5

Mr Timofeev - D2f Review

10th Feb, 2022

Flowers were excellent and service flawless

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2022

The flowers arrived exactly how they looked on the website and on time. The driver had trouble finding the address as the house number we provided was incorrect, the driver was very patient on the phone while I found the correct address!

5/5

Mrs Briggs - D2f Review

21st Jan, 2022